Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (14 video files (approximately 322 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Nelvana : 1999.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Franklin And His Night Friend / Franklin And The Two Henrys Episode 2 Franklin's Nature Hike / Franklin's Starring Role Episode 3 Franklin's Masterpiece / Franklin And The Computer Episode 4 Franklin The Trooper / Franklin's Fossil Episode 5 Franklin And The Fortune Teller / Franklin's Cellar Episode 6 Franklin Plants A Tree / Franklin The Hero Episode 7 Franklin's Day Off / Franklin's Homemade Cookies . Episode 8 Franklin The Fabulous / Franklin Camps Out Episode 9 Franklin And The Puppy / Franklin Takes The Bus Episode 10 Franklin And The Copycat / Big Brother Franklin Episode 11 Franklin And The Grump / Franklin's Promise Episode 12 Franklin And The Thunderstorm / Franklin's Maple Syrup Episode 13 Franklin Helps Out / Franklin's Missing Snacks Episode 14 Franklin's Good Deeds / Franklin's Submarine.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
Franklin the turtle is learning how he fits in the world and how the world fits him. He is a unique character who makes an instant connection with kids. Join Franklin and his friends Bear, Snail, Rabbit, Beaver, and Goose and discover the world along with them.
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVG.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources