Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (13 video files (approximately 299 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Nelvana : 2000.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Franklin Stays Up / Franklin's Bargain Episode 2 Franklin And The Bus Patrol / Franklin And Wolvie Episode 3 Franklin's Pumpkin / Franklin's Jug Band Episode 4 Franklin's Big Game / Franklin's Reading Club Episode 5 Franklin In Two Places / Franklin's First Star Episode 6 Franklin Loses A Book / Franklin And Betty Episode 7 Franklin The Teacher / Franklin's Allergy Episode 8 Franklin's Float / Franklin's Party Plans Episode 9 Gee Whiz Franklin / Franklin Can'T Wait Episode 10 Franklin's Spring First / Franklin Plays Golf Episode 11 Franklin's Canoe Trip / Franklin's Interview Episode 12 Franklin's Crystal / Franklin's Advice Episode 13 Franklin's Cookie Question / Franklin's Picnic.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
Franklin the turtle is learning how he fits in the world and how the world fits him. He is a unique character who makes an instant connection with kids. Join Franklin and his friends Bear, Snail, Rabbit, Beaver, and Goose and discover the world along with them.
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVG.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources