Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (10 video files (approximately 600 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Starz Media : 2011.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Homecoming Episode 2 Sword and the Crowd Episode 3 Guinevere Episode 4 Lady of the Lake Episode 5 Justice Episode 6 Three Journeys Episode 7 Long Night Episode 8 Igraine Episode 9 Battle of Bardon Pass Episode 10 Reckoning.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Directed by Ciaran Donnelly.
Participant or Performer Note:
Joseph Fiennes, Jamie Campbell Bower, Tamsin Egerton, Claire Forlani, Peter Mooney, Philip Winchester, Eva Green.
Summary, etc.:
In the wake of King Uther's sudden death, chaos threatens to engulf Britain. When the sorcerer Merlin has visions of a dark future, he installs the young and impetuous Arthur, Uther's unknown son and heir, who has been raised from birth as a commoner. But Arthur's cold and ambitious half-sister Morgan will fight him to the bitter end, summoning unnatural forces to claim the crown in this epic battle for control.
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVMA.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Camelot (Legendary place) > Drama.
Morgan le Fay (Legendary character) > Drama.
Brothers and sisters > Drama.
Magic > Drama.
Genre: Fantasy television programs.

Additional Resources