Record Details

Catalog Search

20th century masters. The best of Maranatha! music.

Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (32 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Maranatha (MRA) : 2015.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Lord, I Lift Your Name On High (2:24) -- Open The Eyes Of My Heart (3:25) -- Come, Now Is The Time To Worship (3:04) -- He Knows My Name (3:26) -- Shout To The Lord (3:17) -- Heart Of Worship (3:49) -- Breathe (3:50) -- I Love You, Lord (2:14) -- You're Worthy Of My Praise (3:06) -- Old Rugged Cross (I Am Free) (3:51).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Various performers.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: Gospel music.

Additional Resources