Record Details

Catalog Search

Percy Jackson and the Olympians. Books I-III : The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, and The Titans' Curse / Rick Riordan.

Riordan, Rick (author.). Riordan, Rick. Container of (work) : Lightning thief. (Added Author). Riordan, Rick. Container of (work) : Sea of monsters. (Added Author). Riordan, Rick. Container of (work) : Titan's curse. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781484727218 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 1484727215 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: [United States] : Disney Book Group : 2014.

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
Humans and half-bloods agree-Percy Jackson and the Olympians is a series fit for heroes! Relive the adventure from the beginning with this eBook set containing the first three books from the best-selling series: The Lighting Thief, The Sea of Monsters, and The Titan's Curse. Includes books 1-3.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Mythology, Greek > Juvenile fiction.
Camps > Juvenile fiction.
Friendship > Juvenile fiction.
Animals, Mythical > Juvenile fiction.
Titans (Mythology) > Juvenile fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.
Science fiction.

Additional Resources