Record Details

Catalog Search

Goin' home / Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band.

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band, (performer.). Walsh, Joe. (Added Author). Wilson, Kim, 1951- (Added Author). Haynes, Warren. (Added Author). Blade, Brady. (Added Author). Starr, Ringo. (Added Author). Keb' Mo' (Musician) (Added Author). Randolph, Robert (Guitarist) (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (57 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Concord Records (Canada) : 2014.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Palace Of The King (3:47) -- Everything Gonna Be Alright (4:17) -- I Love The Life I Live (5:38) -- House Is Rockin' (2:57) -- Breaking Up Somebody's Home (4:59) -- You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now (8:03) -- You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover (3:26) -- Boogie Man (4:05) -- Looking Back (4:05) -- Cut You Loose (4:33) -- Born Under A Bad Sign (4:22) -- Still A Fool (7:29).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by the Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band (Kenny Wayne Shepherd, guitar and vocals ; Noah Hunt, vocals ; Chris "Whipper" Layton, drums ; Tony Franklin, bass ; Riley Osbourn, keyboards) ; with accompanying musicians.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Blues (Music) > 2011-2020.
Rock music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Blues-rock music.

Additional Resources