Record Details

Catalog Search

A little bit of me : live in L.A / Melissa Etheridge.

Etheridge, Melissa, (composer,, performer.).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 17 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Shout Factory Records : 2015.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
I Won't Be Alone Tonight (Live) (5:37) -- I Want To Come Over (Live) (7:21) -- Chrome Plated Heart (Live) (6:58) -- Take My Number (Live) (4:41) -- Come To My Window (Live) (4:59) -- Ruins (Live) (6:08) -- A Little Bit Of Me (Live) (4:58) -- If I Wanted To (Live) (6:31) -- Meet Me In The Back (Live) (00:11:08) -- Bring Me Some Water (Live) (6:14) -- I'm The Only One (Live) (00:12:28).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Melissa Etheridge.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: Rock music.
Popular music.

Additional Resources