Record Details

Catalog Search

All your favorite bands / Dawes.

Dawes (Musical group), (composer,, performer.).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (47 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : HUB Records : 2015.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Things Happen (4:03) -- Somewhere Along The Way (5:39) -- Don't Send Me Away (4:54) -- All Your Favorite Bands (3:35) -- I Can't Think About It Now (6:15) -- To Be Completely Honest (4:43) -- Waiting For Your Call (4:09) -- Right On Time (4:48) -- Now That It's Too Late, Maria (9:45).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Dawes (Taylor Goldsmith, lead vocals, guitar ; Griffin Goldsmith, drums, background vocals, percussion ; Wylie Gelber, bass guitar ; Tay Strathairn, keyboards, background vocals) ; with accompanying musicians.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Alternative rock music.
Country rock music.
Folk-rock music.

Additional Resources