Record Details

Catalog Search

The pale emperor / Marilyn Manson.

Marilyn Manson (Musical group) (composer,, performer.). Manson, Marilyn, (lyricist.). Bates, Tyler, (composer.).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (52 min.)) : digital
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: [United States] : Concord Loma Vista : 2015.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Parental advisory: Explicit content.
Formatted Contents Note:
Killing Strangers (5:36) -- Deep Six (5:03) -- Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge (4:27) -- Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles (4:57) -- Warship My Wreck (5:57) -- Slave Only Dreams To Be King (5:20) -- Devil Beneath My Feet (4:16) -- Birds Of Hell Awaiting (5:06) -- Cupid Carries A Gun (4:59) -- Odds Of Even (6:23).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Marilyn Mason (Marilyn Manson, vocals, percussion ; Tyler Bates, guitars, guitarviol, bass, keyboards, programming) ; with accompanying musicians.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Heavy metal (Music)

Additional Resources