Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (10 video files (approximately 300 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : PBS : 2002.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Cast Away / The Great Sock Mystery Episode 2 Francine's Split Decision / Muffy Goes Metropolitan Episode 3 Ants in Arthur's Pants / Don't Ask Muffy Episode 4 To Tibble the Truth / Waiting to Go Episode 5 Elwood City Turns 100 Episode 6 Pick a Car, Any Car / Jenna's Bedtime Blues Episode 7 D.W.'s Time Trouble / Buster's Amish Mismatch Episode 8 World of Tomorrow / Is There a Doctor in the House? Episode 9 Prunella Sees the Light / Return of the Snowball Episode 10 April 9th.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
ARTHUR follows the adventures and misadventures of 8-year-old Arthur Read (an aardvark), his little sister D.W., and his friends and family. Each of the episodes consists of two stories that focus on themes central to children's lives.
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVY.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources