Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (50 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Island Records : 2014.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Wake Me Up (Avicii By Avicii) (7:06) -- You Make Me (Avicii By Avicii) (3:02) -- Hey Brother (Avicii By Avicii) (6:10) -- Addicted To You (Avicii By Avicii) (5:32) -- Dear Boy (Avicii By Avicii) (5:31) -- Liar Liar (Avicii By Avicii) (5:06) -- Shame On Me (Avicii By Avicii) (3:56) -- Lay Me Down (Avicii By Avicii) (6:03) -- Hope There's Someone (Avicii By Avicii) (8:08).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Avicii.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: House music.
Electronic dance music

Additional Resources