Record Details

Catalog Search

Fruits basket Season 1 : the complete series.

Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (26 video files (approximately 546 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : FUNimation Entertainment : 2009.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Strangest Day Episode 2 Sohma Curse Episode 3 All Shapes and Sizes Episode 4 Here Comes Kagura! Episode 5 A Rice Ball in a Fruits Basket Episode 6 Invincible Friendship Episode 7 A Plum on the Back Episode 8 Don't Cry, For the Snow will Surely Melt Episode 9 A Solitary New Year Episode 10 Make It Clear If It's Black or White Episode 11 Everybody Loves Chocolate Episode 12 White Day Episode 13 A New School Term Starts! Episode 14 Adult's Episode - Yuki's a Messed Up Snake! Episode 15 There Are No Memories Its OK to Forget Episode 16 If We've Three Then We Don't Need To Fear Jason Episode 17 It's Because I've Been Loved That I've Become Stronger Episode 18 Strongest Tag - The Cursed Electric Wave Brother and Sister Episode 19 Source of Cheer Can Be Affected By Colds Too Episode 20 Ayame's Secret Life Episode 21 Sophist Boy Has Captured The Prince Episode 22 Prince Yuki Fan Club Episode 23 Is the Rumored Ri That Mother's Daughter? Episode 24 Curse of the Cat Episode 25 True Form Episode 26 Let's Go Home.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
When a member of the Sohma family is embraced by a person of the opposite gender, they transform into an animal of the Chinese Zodiac! A young girl stumbles upon their hidden secret and life at the Sohma house changes forever! Young Tohru Honda must promise the secret will remain her own... or face the consequences!
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVPG.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Clans > Drama.
Zodiac > Drama.

Additional Resources