Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (35 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Grateful Dead/Rhino : 1977.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Estimated Prophet (5:36) -- Dancin' In The Streets (3:17) -- Passenger (2:48) -- Samson And Delilah (3:27) -- Sunrise (4:07) -- Terrapin Station Medley (00:16:22).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Grateful Dead (Bob Weir, Phil Lesh, Jerry Garcia, Donna Godchaux, Keith Godchaux, Bill Kreutzmann, Mickey Hart) ; with Paul Buckmaster, orchestral arrangement ; The Martyn Ford Orchestra (conducted by Martyn Ford) ; The English Choral (conducted by Robert Howes) ; Tom Scott, lyricon & saxophones on Estimated prophet.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 1971-1980.

Additional Resources