Record Details

Catalog Search

Beautiful life / Dianne Reeves.

Reeves, Dianne. (Author). Clayton, Gerald. (Added Author). Duke, George. (Added Author). Sewell, Marvin. (Added Author). Sills, Dwight. (Added Author). Veal, Reginald. (Added Author). Gully, Terreon. (Added Author). Jackson, Munyungo. (Added Author). Fuller, Tia. (Added Author). Washington, Nadia, 1988- (Added Author). Sparks, Bobby. (Added Author). St. Louis, Christian. (Added Author). Carrington, Terri Lyne. (Added Author). Glasper, Robert. (Added Author). Hanriot, C?edric. (Added Author). Genus, James. (Added Author). Mitchell, Shedrick. (Added Author). Burnett, Carl. (Added Author). Jones, Sean (Trumpet player) (Added Author). Hathaway, Lalah. (Added Author). Martin, Peter. (Added Author). Lubambo, Romero. (Added Author). Bona, Richard. (Added Author). Angry, Ray. (Added Author). Genovese, Leo (Added Author). Pellegrino, Leandro. (Added Author). Spalding, Esperanza, 1984- (Added Author). Jensen, Ingrid. (Added Author). Thurman, Camille. (Added Author). Postma, Tineke. (Added Author). Midd?on, Raul. (Added Author). Maret, Grégoire. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 08 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Concord Records : 2014.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
I Want You (4:57) -- Feels So Good (Lifted) (4:26) -- Dreams (5:20) -- Satiated (Been Waiting) (5:39) -- Waiting In Vain (6:35) -- 32 Flavors (5:27) -- Cold (6:14) -- Wild Rose (5:51) -- Stormy Weather (8:03) -- Tango (6:36) -- Unconditional Love (For You) (5:43) -- Long Road Ahead (3:59).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Dianne Reeves, vocals ; Gerald Clayton, piano ; George Duke, keyboards ; Marvin Sewell, guitar ; Dwight Sills, guitar ; Reginald Veal, bass ; Terreon Gully, drums ; Munyungo Jackson, percussion ; Sean Jones, trumpet ; Nadia Washington, vocals ; Bobby Sparks, keyboards, clarinet ; Christian St. Louis, bass ; Terri Lyne Carrington, percussion ; Robert Glasper, keyboards ; C?edric Hanriot, keyboards ; James Genus, bass ; Shedrick Mitchell, organ ; Carl Burnett, guitar ; Tia Fuller, alto saxophone ; Lalah Hathaway, vocals ; Peter Martin, piano ; Romero Lubambo, guitar ; Richard Bona, bass ; Ray Angry, piano ; Leo Genovese, keyboards ; Leandro Pellegrino, guitar ; Esperanza Spalding, bass, vocals ; Ingrid Jensen, trumpet ; Camille Thurman, flute ; Tineke Postma, soprano saxophone ; Raul Mid?on, vocal trumpet ; Gr?egoire Maret, harmonica.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Jazz vocals.
Jazz > 2011-2020.

Additional Resources