Record Details

Catalog Search

Celtic Christmas / David Arkenstone.

Arkenstone, David. (Author). Indictor, Mark. (Added Author). Winsberg, Susan Craig. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (49 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Green Hill (CHP) : 2015.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
I Saw Three Ships (5:10) -- Good King Wenceslas (4:36) -- God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (4:18) -- First Noel (5:09) -- Christmas Day In The Morning (4:48) -- We Three Kings (4:41) -- Wexford Carol (4:45) -- Wassailing (4:00) -- Patapan (3:31) -- What Child Is This? (4:34) -- Bottom Of The Punch Bowl (4:09).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
David Arkenstone, guitars, mandolin, bass, hand percussion and keyboards ; Susan Craig Winsberg, wood flute, alto flute, whistle, recorder ; Mark Indictor, fiddle.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Carols, English.
Genre: Christmas music.
Celtic music.

Additional Resources