Record Details

Catalog Search

Own the night / Lady Antebellum.

Lady Antebellum (Musical group) (Performer). Billingslea, Matt. (Added Author). Busbee. (Added Author). Caruso, Scooter. (Added Author). Crosby, Rob. (Added Author). Davidson, Dallas. (Added Author). Davis, Patrick. (Added Author). Douglas, Tom. (Added Author). Edwards, Dennis. (Added Author). Falcon, Rose. (Added Author). Gambill, Jason. (Added Author). Haywood, Dave. (Added Author). Kear, Josh. (Added Author). Kelley, Charles. (Added Author). Lindsey, Hillary. (Added Author). Long, Jonathon. (Added Author). Paslay, Eric. (Added Author). Powell, Monty. (Added Author). Rutherford, Rivers. (Added Author). Scott, Hillary, 1986- (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (47 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Capitol Nashville : 2011.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
We Owned The Night (3:16) -- Just a Kiss (3:39) -- Dancin' Away With My Heart (3:52) -- Friday Night (2:57) -- When You Were Mine (4:53) -- Cold As Stone (4:47) -- Singing Me Home (3:50) -- Wanted You More (4:01) -- As You Turn Away (3:55) -- Love I've Found In You (3:50) -- Somewhere Love Remains (4:51) -- Heart Of The World (3:42).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Lady Antebellum ; with accompanying musicians.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Country music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Country rock music.

Additional Resources