Record Details

Catalog Search

Don't explain / Beth Hart, Joe Bonamassa.

Hart, Beth. (Author). Bonamassa, Joe (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (51 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : J&R Adventures : 2011.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Sinner's Prayer (4:28) -- Chocolate Jesus (2:40) -- Your Heart Is As Black As Night (5:01) -- For My Friends (4:12) -- Don't Explain (4:35) -- I'd Rather Go Blind (8:07) -- Something's Got A Hold On Me (6:05) -- I'll Take Care Of You (5:13) -- Well, Well (3:42) -- Ain't No Way (6:48).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Beth Hart, vocals and piano; Joe Bonamassa, guitar and vocals; with additional musicians.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Blues (Music) > 2011-2020.
Genre: Blues (Music)
Blues-rock music.
Soul music.

Additional Resources