Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (35 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Warner Bros. : 2013.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Peace Sword (Open Your Heart) (5:11) -- If They Move, Shoot 'Em (5:39) -- Is The Black At The End Good? (6:22) -- Think Like A Machine, Not A Boy (3:29) -- Wolf Children (5:14) -- Assassin Beetle/The Dream Is Ending (00:10:01).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
The Flaming Lips (Wayne Coyne, Steven Drozd, Michael Ivins, Kliph Scurlock, Derek Brown, Jake Ingalls).
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.

Additional Resources