Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (49 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Universal Music : 2015.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Maria (From "West Side Story") (3:14) -- La chanson de Lara (From "Dr. Zhivago") (3:15) -- Moon River (From "Breakfast At Tiffany's") (3:50) -- E piu ti penso (From "Once Upon A Time In America") (4:27) -- Be My Love (From "The Toast Of New Orleans") (2:53) -- Music Of The Night (From "The Phantom Of The Opera") (3:57) -- Por Una Cabeza (From "Scent Of A Woman") (3:21) -- Sorridi amore vai (From "Life Is Beautiful") (3:21) -- Mi mancherai (From "Il Postino/The Postman") (5:05) -- Cheek To Cheek (From "Top Hat") (2:55) -- Brucia la terra (From "The Godfather") (4:16) -- No Llores Por Mi Argentina (From "Evita") (4:24) -- Nelle tue mani (Now We Are Free) (From "Gladiator") (4:21).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Andrea Bocelli, vocals; with orchestra; Gavin Greenaway, conductor; other musicians.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Motion picture music > Excerpts.
Popular music > 2011-2020.

Additional Resources