Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Falling hard [electronic resource] : Falling Fast Series, Book 2. Tina Wainscott.

Wainscott, Tina. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781101966907 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: New York : Loveswept, 2015.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: In bestselling author Tina Wainscott's gritty, emotional small-town romance--perfect for fans of Jasinda Wilder and Colleen Hoover--passions run high as a reformed bad boy reconnects with an old enemy . . . and gets her engine revving. There's no one Pax Sullivan wants to run into less than Gemma Thornton. Back in high school, she revved his heart more than street racing. But she picked his clean-cut brother over him--only to accuse Blake of an unforgivable crime. Eventually the charges were dropped and Gemma left town, but the hard feelings lingered . . . along with Pax's gnawing "what-ifs." Seven years later, just as he quits the police force to open a racetrack, Gemma's back--and their chemistry is more combustible than ever. If it were up to her, Gemma would never lay eyes on another Sullivan. She hates them, and they hate her--even Pax, who just so happens to be fixing up her father's B&B. But the more time she spends with the lean, hard-bodied...
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 956 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Literature.
Romance.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources