Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Looking for you [electronic resource] : Laurel Heights Series, Book 4. Kate Perry.

Perry, Kate. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781939102003 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: San Francisco : Kate Perry, 2012.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: A Laurel Heights Novel, Book 4Gwendolyn Pierce has a secret. A big secret.No one knows that the gourd artist is really the missing Grape Princess—the wine heiress who ran away fourteen years before. And that's the way Gwen likes it. No paparazzi recording her every mistake, no stern family disapproving of her life. She has her gourd shop in Laurel Heights and lives in peaceful bliss.Until she meets Rick Clancy.The last person she should get involved with is a private investigator who finds her as suspicious as he does sexy. Only she can't help herself, and she can't help wondering if she can trust him with her secrets—and her heart.The first four books in Kate Perry's fun, sexy Laurel Heights series are available now:Book 1: PERFECT FOR YOUBook 2: CLOSE TO YOUBook 3: RETURN TO YOUBook 4: LOOKING FOR YOUFans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this fun, quirky romance with strong, independent woman and sexy...
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1017 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 449 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Romance.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources