Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Blurred lines [electronic resource]. Lauren Layne.

Layne, Lauren. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781101886434 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: New York : Loveswept, 2015.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: USA TODAY BESTSELLERIn a novel that's perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be "just friends"? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate--and platonic. Six years later, they're still best friends, sharing an apartment in Portland's trendy Northwest District as they happily settle into adult life. But when Parker's boyfriend dumps her out of the blue, she starts to wonder about Ben's no-strings-attached approach to dating. The trouble is, even with Ben as her wingman, Parker can't seem to get the hang of casual sex--until she tries it with him. The arrangement works perfectly . . . at first. The sex is mind-blowing, and their friendship remains as solid as ever, without any of the usual messy romantic entanglements. But when Parker's ex decides he wants her...
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 976 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Humor (Fiction).
Literature.
Romance.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources