Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The mask : Vanessa Michael Munroe Series, Book 5. / Taylor Stevens.

Stevens, Taylor. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780385348973 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : [publisher not identified], 2015.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer." --Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series For fans of Lee Child, Terry Hayes, and Laura Lippmancomes a blistering thriller in which Vanessa Michael Munroe faces the fight of her life Vanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and information hunter, has a reputation for getting things done--dangerous and not quite legal things--in some of the world's deadliest places. Still healing from a brutal attack that left her near death, Munroe joins her lover, Miles Bradford, in Japan, where he's working as a high-tech security consultant. In the domesticity of their routine, Munroe finds long-sought-after peace--until Bradford is arrested for murder. Munroe will soon discover how far she'll go to save him from twenty years in locked-up isolation; how many laws she'll break when truth seems worse than his lies; who she'll trust...
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. New York : Crown, 2015. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 6509 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Mystery.
Suspense.
Thriller.
Genre: Electronic books.
Loading...
LDR 02712nam a2200373Mi 4500
00120467330
003EG-IN
006m d
007cr cn---------
008150428s2015 nyu s 000 1 eng d
020 . ‡a9780385348973 (electronic bk)
037 . ‡a766A1F30-33E7-47BF-948B-46B27985273F ‡bOverDrive, Inc. ‡nhttp://www.overdrive.com
040 . ‡aTEFOD ‡erda ‡cTEFOD ‡dMvI
1001 . ‡aStevens, Taylor. ‡0(EG-IN)848621
24514. ‡aThe mask : ‡bVanessa Michael Munroe Series, Book 5. / ‡cTaylor Stevens.
264 1. ‡a[Place of publication not identified] : ‡b[publisher not identified], ‡c2015.
300 . ‡a1 online resource.
336 . ‡atext ‡btxt ‡2rdacontent
337 . ‡acomputer ‡bc ‡2rdamedia
338 . ‡aonline resource ‡bcr ‡2rdacarrier
4900 . ‡aVanessa Michael Munroe.
520 . ‡a"Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer." --Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series For fans of Lee Child, Terry Hayes, and Laura Lippmancomes a blistering thriller in which Vanessa Michael Munroe faces the fight of her life Vanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and information hunter, has a reputation for getting things done--dangerous and not quite legal things--in some of the world's deadliest places. Still healing from a brutal attack that left her near death, Munroe joins her lover, Miles Bradford, in Japan, where he's working as a high-tech security consultant. In the domesticity of their routine, Munroe finds long-sought-after peace--until Bradford is arrested for murder. Munroe will soon discover how far she'll go to save him from twenty years in locked-up isolation; how many laws she'll break when truth seems worse than his lies; who she'll trust...
533 . ‡aElectronic reproduction. ‡bNew York : ‡cCrown, ‡d2015. ‡nRequires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 6509 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
65017. ‡aFiction. ‡2OverDrive ‡0(EG-IN)1326619
650 7. ‡aMystery. ‡2OverDrive ‡0(EG-IN)586637
650 7. ‡aSuspense. ‡2OverDrive
650 7. ‡aThriller. ‡2OverDrive
655 7. ‡aElectronic books. ‡2local
7761 . ‡cOriginal ‡z0385348967
85640. ‡uhttp://cidc.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=766A1F30-33E7-47BF-948B-46B27985273F ‡yeIndiana Digital Consortium Users click here ‡9EG-IN
85640. ‡uhttp://iddc.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=766A1F30-33E7-47BF-948B-46B27985273F ‡yIndiana Digital Download Center Users click here
85640. ‡uhttp://nidl.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=766A1F30-33E7-47BF-948B-46B27985273F ‡yNortheast Indiana Digital Library Users click here
85640. ‡uhttp://otpls.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=766A1F30-33E7-47BF-948B-46B27985273F ‡yNewburgh Chandler Public Library Users click here
905 . ‡uadmin
901 . ‡aODN0002074097 ‡bSystem Local ‡c20467330 ‡tbiblio ‡sOverDrive

Additional Resources