Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The mask [electronic resource] : Vanessa Michael Munroe Series, Book 5. Taylor Stevens.

Stevens, Taylor. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780385348973 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Date Published: 2015.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: "Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer." --Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series For fans of Lee Child, Terry Hayes, and Laura Lippmancomes a blistering thriller in which Vanessa Michael Munroe faces the fight of her life Vanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and information hunter, has a reputation for getting things done--dangerous and not quite legal things--in some of the world's deadliest places. Still healing from a brutal attack that left her near death, Munroe joins her lover, Miles Bradford, in Japan, where he's working as a high-tech security consultant. In the domesticity of their routine, Munroe finds long-sought-after peace--until Bradford is arrested for murder. Munroe will soon discover how far she'll go to save him from twenty years in locked-up isolation; how many laws she'll break when truth seems worse than his lies; who she'll trust...
Reproduction Note: Electronic reproduction. New York : Crown, 2015. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 6509 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Mystery.
Suspense.
Thriller.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources