Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Alive [electronic resource] : The Generations Trilogy, Book 1. Scott Sigler.

Sigler, Scott. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780553393118 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Date Published: 2015.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: For fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising comes a gripping sci-fi adventure in which a group of teenagers wake up in a mysterious corridor with no knowledge of who they are or how they got trapped. Their only hope lies with an indomitable young woman who must lead them not only to answers but to survival. "I open my eyes to darkness. Total darkness. I hear my own breathing, but nothing else. I lift my head . . . it thumps against something solid and unmoving. There is a board right in front of my face. No, not a board . . . a lid." A teenage girl awakens to find herself trapped in a coffin. She has no idea who she is, where she is, or how she got there. Fighting her way free brings little relief--she discovers only a room lined with caskets and a handful of equally mystified survivors. Beyond their room lies a corridor filled with bones and dust, but no people . . . and no answers. She knows only one thing...
Reproduction Note: Electronic reproduction. New York : Del Rey, 2015. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1221 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Young Adult Fiction.
Science Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources