Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Electronic resources

Series Information

Club Sin.

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781101882559 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: New York : Loveswept, 2015.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep her to himself, away from the dungeon of Club Sin. Chloe is beautiful, smart, and too innocent for the BDSM lifestyle. Sawyer's never wanted a woman like this before. Is her love worth swearing off the one thing that keeps him sane? There's something different about Sawyer: a commanding strength that pulls Chloe into a vortex of heady desire. But when she learns about his double life as a Dom, she's shocked--and afraid she could never complete him. Then he saves her life, and just like that, Chloe knows...
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1574 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Erotic Literature.
Romance.
Genre: Electronic books.
Loading...
LDR 02595nam a2200361Mi 4500
00120467025
003EG-IN
006m d
007cr cn---------
008150428s2015 nyu s 000 1 eng d
020 . ‡a9781101882559 (electronic bk)
037 . ‡a96F3C72D-EFD0-41BF-AD7E-3521EBF290C1 ‡bOverDrive, Inc. ‡nhttp://www.overdrive.com
040 . ‡aTEFOD ‡erda ‡cTEFOD ‡dMvI
1001 . ‡aKennedy, Stacey. ‡0(EG-IN)1448094
24510. ‡aCommanded : ‡bA Club Sin Novel. / ‡cStacey Kennedy.
264 1. ‡aNew York : ‡bLoveswept, ‡c2015.
300 . ‡a1 online resource.
336 . ‡atext ‡btxt ‡2rdacontent
337 . ‡acomputer ‡bc ‡2rdamedia
338 . ‡aonline resource ‡bcr ‡2rdacarrier
4900 . ‡aClub Sin.
500 . ‡aTitle from eBook information screen..
520 . ‡aClub Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep her to himself, away from the dungeon of Club Sin. Chloe is beautiful, smart, and too innocent for the BDSM lifestyle. Sawyer's never wanted a woman like this before. Is her love worth swearing off the one thing that keeps him sane? There's something different about Sawyer: a commanding strength that pulls Chloe into a vortex of heady desire. But when she learns about his double life as a Dom, she's shocked--and afraid she could never complete him. Then he saves her life, and just like that, Chloe knows...
538 . ‡aRequires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1574 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
65017. ‡aFiction. ‡2OverDrive ‡0(EG-IN)1326619
650 7. ‡aErotic Literature. ‡2OverDrive ‡0(EG-IN)1321897
650 7. ‡aRomance. ‡2OverDrive
655 7. ‡aElectronic books. ‡2local
85640. ‡uhttp://cidc.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=96F3C72D-EFD0-41BF-AD7E-3521EBF290C1 ‡yeIndiana Digital Consortium Users click here ‡9EG-IN
85640. ‡uhttp://iddc.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=96F3C72D-EFD0-41BF-AD7E-3521EBF290C1 ‡yIndiana Digital Download Center Users click here
85640. ‡uhttp://nidl.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=96F3C72D-EFD0-41BF-AD7E-3521EBF290C1 ‡yNortheast Indiana Digital Library Users click here
85640. ‡uhttp://otpls.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=96F3C72D-EFD0-41BF-AD7E-3521EBF290C1 ‡yNewburgh Chandler Public Library Users click here
905 . ‡uadmin
901 . ‡aODN0002079658 ‡bSystem Local ‡c20467025 ‡tbiblio ‡sOverDrive

Additional Resources