Record Details

Catalog Search

Commanded [electronic resource] : A Club Sin Novel. Stacey Kennedy.

Kennedy, Stacey. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781101882559 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: New York : Loveswept, 2015.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep her to himself, away from the dungeon of Club Sin. Chloe is beautiful, smart, and too innocent for the BDSM lifestyle. Sawyer's never wanted a woman like this before. Is her love worth swearing off the one thing that keeps him sane? There's something different about Sawyer: a commanding strength that pulls Chloe into a vortex of heady desire. But when she learns about his double life as a Dom, she's shocked--and afraid she could never complete him. Then he saves her life, and just like that, Chloe knows...
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1574 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Erotic Literature.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources