Record Details

Catalog Search

Wait for me / trust in me [electronic resource] : Montgomery Brothers Series, Books 1-2. Samantha Chase.

Chase, Samantha (Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781492622390 (electronic bk)
  • ISBN: 9781492622383 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: Naperville : Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2015.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: Two Great Books in One! Books #1 and #2 in Samantha Chase's popular Montgomery Brothers series.Wait for Me: Former NFL superstar Lucas Montgomery is perfectly fine in his self-imposed solitude until sweet, sexy and completely off-limits Emma Taylor comes crashing into his world...Trust in Me: With a make-or-break business expansion in the works, the last thing Jason Montgomery needs is a hands-on assistant who wants to get her hands on him...What readers are saying: "Totally delightful!""All Samantha chase books are amazing!""Left me wanting more.""Chase knows how to write a winner.""So romantic—I couldn't put it down!""Great story of two people working through their issues to find their happily ever after. Highly recommended."
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 6651 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 933 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources