Record Details

Catalog Search

The family jewels and other stories / Dorothy Cannell.

Cannell, Dorothy. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781610847407 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: San Francisco : Belgrave House, 2013.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
Eleven mystery short stories by Dorothy Cannell, including The Purloined Purple Pearl, Cupid's Arrow, One Night at a Time, Telling George, The January Sale Stowaway, The Gentleman's Gentleman, Come to Grandma, Fetch, Poor Lincoln, The High Cost of Living, and The Family Jewels: A Moral Tale. Mystery Short Stories by Dorothy Cannell; originally published by Five Star First Edition Mystery Series
System Details Note:
Requires Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 415 KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources