Record Details

Catalog Search

Bearing it all [electronic resource] : Highlander's Beloved Series, Book 3. Vonnie Davis.

Davis, Vonnie. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780553394658 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: New York : Loveswept, 2015.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: A Scottish hunter and a French secret agent find themselves on a collision course with danger--and irresistible desire--in Vonnie Davis's new bear-shifting Highlander novel, perfect for fans of Jennifer Ashley and Shelly Laurenston. In the pine-dense mountains of the Scottish Highlands, shape-shifter Ronan Matheson is running free when a desperate woman parachutes out of the sky, directly onto his furry, powerful chest. Instead of clawing her to death, Ronan's inner bear longs to keep her safe. Once he's back in human form, Ronan is amused by the mysterious beauty's fearless attitude--and tempted by her expertly toned physique. But what could she possibly be doing in this isolated stretch of the Highlands? French intelligence agent Anisa Brosseau never imagined she'd be on the CIA's bad side--until she's framed for treason and forced to flee in a stolen drone. Hiding out in a remote cabin, Anisa just needs some time to clear her name. What she doesn't...
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1063 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Humor (Fiction).
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources