Record Details

Catalog Search

Electronic resources

Series Information

The Dragon War.

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781927601136 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: Denver : NLA Digital LLC, 2015.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
The Dragon War, an epic fantasy trilogy, tells of civil war in Requiem-an ancient kingdom whose people can grow wings, breathe fire, and take flight as dragons. This collection includes all three Dragon War novels.Book 1: A Legacy of Light; The traitor Cadigus has captured the throne of Requiem, an ancient kingdom whose people can become dragons. In the wilderness, rebellion brews. The Resistance is small, but its cry is loud: "The tyrant must fall."Book 2: A Birthright of Blood: War rages. Fire rains. Requiem, the land of dragons, is tearing apart. When the hosts of Cadigus fly against them, can the resistors save their homeland?Book 3: A Memory of Fire: Darkness covers Requiem. General Cadigus, usurper of the throne, rules with an iron fist. Bloodied after a long war, the Resistance musters. Rising as dragons, lighting the sky with fire, the resistors fly to their last stand.
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1433 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1417 KB).
Subject: Fiction
Science Fiction & Fantasy.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources