Record Details

Catalog Search

Replay, volume 1 / Christy Lijewski.

Lijewski, Christy. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781427820693 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: Marblehead : TOKYOPOP, 2010.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
He's the answer to her prayers, and the beginning of her nightmares! When Cree's bass player bails on her band, she finds herself in a bind. Through a twist of fate, she meets Izsak, bass player extraordinaire, and all her problems are solved! But when a pair of mysterious figures begins to stalk the band, her world quickly turns into one big bad dream. Between Izsak's dark past and shadowy future, can the light of Cree's promising romance with him survive? From the creator of NEXT EXIT!
System Details Note:
Requires Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 28404 KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Comic and Graphic Books.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources