Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Dream of you [electronic resource] : Laurel Heights Series, Book 5. Kate Perry.

Perry, Kate. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781939102065 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: San Francisco : Kate Perry, 2012.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: A Laurel Heights Novel, Book 5Love sucks.Lola Carmichael's known it since her boyfriend broke up with her the night she expected him to propose. Only with a deadline looming for her next romance novel, she better find inspiration fast.Enter arrogant sports radio DJ Sam Touchdown Taylor. Who'd have thought a playboy ex-jock would be just what she needs to get her creative juices flowing...and her heart beating again.When Lola discovers Sam is using her to win back his dream job, she knows she should give up on Happily Ever After, but part of her hopes heroes do exist...and dreams do come true.The first five books in Kate Perry's fun, sexy Laurel Heights series are available now:Book 1: PERFECT FOR YOUBook 2: CLOSE TO YOUBook 3: RETURN TO YOUBook 4: LOOKING FOR YOUFans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this fun, quirky romance with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.REVIEWS:"Perry's storytelling skills...
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 634 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 463 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Romance.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources