Record Details

Catalog Search

Interference : The Rookie Club Series, Book 4. / Danielle Girard.

Girard, Danielle. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: New Freedom : ePublishing Works!, 2014.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
Seventy-two guns were stolen from a San Francisco police storage facility. Now murders are spiking. The only connection: all the perps claim the stolen guns were anonymously left for them to do with as they pleased.Mei Ling, now head of the SFPD's Computer Forensics Team, and newest member of The Rookie Club, sees another connection when a network-hacking device is found installed in the storage facility.Then bullets start crashing through Mei's home, convincing her she's right. Now Mei just needs to find the hacker before becoming the next murder victim.THE ROOKIE CLUB, in series orderDead CenterOne Clean ShotDark PassageInterferenceEverything to LoseOTHER SUSPENSE NOVELS by Danielle Girard:Chasing DarknessSavage ArtRuthless GameCold Silence
System Details Note:
Requires .
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources