Record Details

Catalog Search

Dead center : The Rookie Club Series, Book 1. / Danielle Girard.

Girard, Danielle. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Series Information

The Rookie Club.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: New Freedom : ePublishing Works!, 2012.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
Fifteen years ago, the Rookie Club began as a tight-knit band of female cops struggling for respect from their male peers. Jamie Vail was one of them. So was Natasha Devlin, the woman Jamie caught in bed with her husband.When Natasha Devlin turns up dead, Jamie wants nothing to do with the investigation. As a seasoned inspector in the sex crimes department, Jamie is facing her own terrifying case-female officers are being brutalized by a stranger leaving no clues. The Rookie Club is under attack, possibly by one of their own.Now, Jamie must confront her past and solve the murder of her ex-husband's lover before she becomes the killer's ultimate prize.Previously titled: The Rookie ClubPRAISE FOR THE ROOKIE CLUB:"....will keep you guessing and anxiously waiting for more." ~Lisa Gardner, New York Times bestselling author"Compelling and compassionate, with three of the strongest female characters to have graced the genre in years." ~John Connolly, New York...
System Details Note:
Requires .
Subject: Fiction
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources