Record Details

Catalog Search

Enamoured [electronic resource] : Enamoured. Shannon Curtis.

Curtis, Shannon. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780857990495 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: Sydney : Escape Publishing, 2013.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: For readers of Stephanie Bond and Darynda Jones, fairy tales as you've never seen them before. The debut in a series that mixes suspense, sex, and just a sprinkle of fairy dust.Once Upon a Crime...Melanie wants to get incriminating information on her evil stepfather and she'll get it – even if it means giving in to an odious toad's demands. Cole is undercover, and when the opportunity arises for him to get closer to the criminal he's investigating using the man's beautiful stepdaughter, he grabs it.Esmerelda is a Fairy Godmother Enforcer charged with getting the Frog Prince fairytale back on track. But fate has saddled her with a partner, and Rumpelstiltskin – with his sexy bad boy swagger – has a hidden agenda of his own.In the Fairy Isle, nothing is as it seems...
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 452 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 452 KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources