Record Details

Catalog Search

All or nothing : The Coxwells Series, Book 4. / Deborah Cooke.

Cooke, Deborah. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Series Information

The Coxwells.

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781927477199 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Edition: 2.
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : [publisher not identified], 2013.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Some people will do anything for true love - even if they have to fake it.Jen Maitland had no use for handsome guys with easy charm - until she met Zach. He's the perfect fake date to end her mother's matchmaking scheme before it starts. Besides, he'd probably just use her and leave her like her ex-fiancé did. At least that's what Jen tells herself. The only problem is that Zach isn't as predictable as he appears...Zach Coxwell hates commitment, but loves a challenge. Like the pretty bar waitress who turned him down flat for a date - only to invite him to her family's Thanksgiving dinner. Zach knows he can make Jen smile - and he's betting that he can unravel her mysteries - even if he has to do it over candied yams.A tofu turkey, a sister who threatens to have Zach's love-child, the untimely appearance of a knitted avocado - and Zach's discovery of her real motive...
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. Stratford : Deborah A. Cooke, 2013. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1008 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction
Chick Lit Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources