Record Details

Catalog Search

Becoming olivia : Coming Home to Brewster Series, Book 3. / Roxanne Henke.

Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780736935517 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : [publisher not identified], 2012.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Roxanne Henke's first book in the Coming Home to Brewsterseries, After Anne, received great reviews and enthusiastic sales,appearing on the Crossings Book Club bestseller list. The second book in the series, Finding Ruth, was also a huge success,as more readers fell in love with small-town Brewster and its people.In this third novel, Roxanne returns to the life of Olivia"Libby" Marsden, the main character in After Anne.Libby has the perfect life...good kids, a wonderful husband,and a strong Christian faith. Why thenis she increasingly depressed? Libby discovers that sometimes God works through the mostunexpected circumstances to help us become who we're meant to be, as readerswill discover in this touching novel.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. Eugene : Harvest House Publishers, Inc., 2012. Requires Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 2203 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction
Christian Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources