Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Lavender vows [electronic resource] : Medieval Herb Garden Series, Book 1. Colleen Gleason.

Gleason, Colleen. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: Brighton : Avid Press, 2012.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: A short novel in NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Colleen Gleason's lush, romantic Medieval Herb Garden Romance Series. A compelling, sweet romance... A story of passion and love in Medieval England.Gruff, brooding Lord Bernard of Derkland needs to find a wife, if for no other reason than to satisfy his father and his incessant badgering. He has no interest in marrying, but when he meets the beautiful and gentle Joanna of Swerthmore, he immediately knows she is the one. The only problem is: she's already wed...to a monster.The Medieval Herb Garden Series does not have to be read in order. However, for those who want to read it in chronological order, the stories go as follows:LAVENDER VOWSA WHISPER OF ROSEMARYSANCTUARY OF ROSESA LILY ON THE HEATHReaders who like Roberta Gellis, Catherine Coulter, Tina St. John, and Paula Quinn will enjoy this book of romance about ladies, lords, knights and castles.
System Details Note: Requires .
Subject: Young Adult Fiction.
Historical Fiction.
Romance.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources