Record Details

Catalog Search

Morgan rice: 3 beginnings : Turned, Arena One and A Quest of Heroes. / Morgan Rice.

Rice, Morgan. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781939416063 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: Brooklyn : Morgan Rice, 2013.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
This bundle includes the first book in each of Morgan Rice's #1 Bestselling series-THE VAMPIRE JOURNALS, THE SURVIVAL TRILOGY, and THE SORCERER'S RING-three novels in three different genres, all here in one convenient place. It is a great introduction to the Morgan Rice universe. Whether you are interested in vampires, apocalyptic fiction, science fiction or fantasy, there is something here for everyone. Three bestselling novels, over 200,000 words, all for an incredible price of just $7.99! It is a great deal, and it also makes the perfect gift!In TURNED (BOOK #1 OF THE VAMPIRE JOURNALS), 18 year old Caitlin Paine is uprooted and forced to attend a dangerous NYC high school, where she begins to change, overcome by a superhuman strength. She needs to find out who she really is, who her real father was. She is helped by Caleb, a mysterious and powerful vampire, and they are in peril as a forbidden love arises-a love between races that will force them to...
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 513 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Young Adult Fiction.
Science Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources