Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Ruined [electronic resource]. Simone Elkeles.

Elkeles, Simone. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: Woodbury : Flux, 2011.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: One girl + two guys = three hot summers. It all adds up to some steamy romance—and a few complications. Can Amy Nelson-Barak juggle the gorgeous guys in her life without ruining everything?From Simone Elkeles, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Rules of Attraction and Perfect Chemistry, comes this e-book trilogy edition of her popular books How to Ruin a Summer Vacation (a YALSA 2007 Teens' Top Ten selection), How to Ruin My Teenage Life, and How to Ruin Your Boyfriend's Reputation."A great read—alike for fans of Meg Cabot, Melissa Kantor, and Sarah Dessen."—VOYA on How to Ruin Your Boyfriend's Reputation"The choice for teens who seek realistic YA fiction."—School Library Journal on How to Ruin My Teenage LifeAlso, don't miss Simone Elkeles's critically acclaimed Leaving Paradise and New York Times bestselling Return to Paradise!
System Details Note: Requires .
Subject: Young Adult Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources