Record Details

Catalog Search

Amethyst : Dakotah Treasures Series, Book 4. / Lauraine Snelling.

Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : [publisher not identified], 2005.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Dakotah Treasures Book 4- Major Jeremiah McHenry is retiring from the army and returns to Medora to make a new life and find a wife. Will he be able to convince feisty newcomer Amethyst O'Shaunasy that he is the kind of man she's been looking for? Jacob Chandler, meanwhile, is still waiting until he can court Opal Torvald. Can he prove to Opal that she will make a fine preacher's wife?
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. Ada : Bethany House Publishers, 2005. Requires .
Subject: Fiction.
Christian Fiction.
Historical Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources