Record Details

Catalog Search

Shadow of colossus : The Seven Wonders Series, Book 1. / T. L Higley.

Higley, T. L. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: Nashville : B&H Books, 2010.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
The first in a series of historical novels based on the Seven Wonders of the World, Shadow of Colossus takes an enticing leap into the ancient pagan world from a biblical worldview. It's a powerful story showing how the love of God can transform even the most hardened person and bring back to life the soul jaded by sin and grief.
System Details Note:
Requires .
Subject: Fiction.
Historical Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources