Record Details

Catalog Search

Appleseed creek trilogy, books 1-3 : A Plain Death, A Plain Scandal, A Plain Disappearance. / Amanda Flower.

Flower, Amanda. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Series Information

Appleseed Creek mystery.

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781433684975 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Edition: Digital Original.
  • Publisher: Nashville : B&H Books, 2014.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
Take a thrill-ride filled with mystery, intrigue, murder, and romance with Amanda Flowers in this Appleseed Creek Series Trilogy. Chloe Humphrey never expected to play the role of murder detective when she moved to the quite Amish town of Appleseed Creek. With God's help, she will attempt to help solve the murder mysteries continuing to rock the small Amish town in this three part mystery series.
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1849 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Christian Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources