Record Details

Catalog Search

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781609365578 (electronic bk)
  • ISBN: 9781609365493 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Campbell Carter's mother, Suzanne, has just lost her battle with cancer, and Campbell is surprised to learn that Suzanne recently reached out to her childhood friends from a place called Sweethaven, Michigan. Campbell journeys to the town to find answers to her questions about her mother's history. Suzanne's three friends—Lila, Jane, and Meghan—torn apart by long-buried secrets and heartbreak, haven't spoken in years, but each has pieces of a scrapbook they made during their summers at this idyllic lakeside town. Just after Suzanne's death they all receive letters that lead them back to Sweethaven. There, they discover that Suzanne had made many plans before her death to restore their broken friendship. When they meet Suzanne's daughter, they begin to remember what was so special about their long Sweethaven summers. The scrapbook helps them heal and restore the friendships that have been broken for far too long. As secrets are revealed one by one, old wounds are...
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. Ashland : Summerside, 2012. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1461 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 437 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Christian Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources