Record Details

Catalog Search

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781623806521 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Edition: 1.
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : [publisher not identified], 2013.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
What happens after "happily ever after"? No matter how long they've been together, the couples in this anthology find that keeping a relationship alive takes work. Whether it's job conflicts or family issues, the seven-year-itch or just plain stuck-in-a-rut routine, these men face the challenges of keeping the spark alive with humor, creativity, and romance.Stories included are:At First Sound by G.S. WileyChange of Heart by Rhidian Brenig JonesCupcakes for Two by K. LynnDream Lover by Nico JayeHappy Holidays by Anna ButlerHome on the Range by Anna MartinHow to Date Your Husband by AC ValentineLike an Old Sweater by Elizabella GoldLooking Back by Rob RosenQuarter Moon Over a Ten Cent Town by Stephen OsborneReboot by S. H. AllanRemember When by River ClairThe Cat's Out of the Bag by Rowan McAllisterThe Making of a Family by Caitlin...
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. Tallahassee : Dreamspinner Press, 2013. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1631 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 772 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1632 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 773 KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Literary Anthologies.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources