Record Details

Catalog Search

The sixth science fiction megapack : 25 Classic and Modern Science Fiction Stories. / Arthur C Clarke.

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781434447234 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: Rockville : Wildside Press, 2013.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
The Sixth Science Fiction Megapack presents 25 more mind-bending excursions through time and space, with great stories by such authors as Arthur C. Clarke, Nancy Kress, Lawrence Watt-Evans, George Zebrowski, Philip K. Dick, and many more! Included are:OUT OF ALL THEM BRIGHT STARS, by Nancy KressTHE HANGING STRANGER, by Philip K. DickWALKING JOHN AND BIRD, by Neal AsherTHE SYMPHONIC ABDUCTION, by Hannes BokTHE NINE BILLION NAMES OF GOD, by Arthur C. ClarkeHILLARY ORBITS VENUS, by Pamela SargentMAYBE JUST A LITTLE ONE, by Reginald BretnorTHE ULTROOM ERROR, by Jerry SohlREMEMBRANCE OF THINGS TO COME, by Lawrence Watt-EvansTHE ASTRONAUT FROM WYOMING, by Adam-Troy Castro & Jerry OltionPRIDE, by Mary A. TurzilloCAT AND MOUSE, by Ralph WilliamsTHE RECORD, by Forrest J Ackerman and Ray BradburyTHE NEW REALITY, by Reginald BretnorWHAT HATH ME? by Henry KuttnerBRIDGE OF SILENCE, by George ZebrowskiSUN'S UP, by A.A. Jackson IV...
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 840 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 839 KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Science Fiction.
Short Stories.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources