Record Details

Catalog Search

The seventh science fiction megapack : 25 Modern and Classic Stories. / Robert Silverberg.

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781434443519 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: Rockville : Wildside Press, 2013.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
The Seventh Science Fiction Megapack presents a terrific mix of science fiction stories, new and old, including a Hugo Award-winning story by Lawrence Watt-Evans, a Hugo Award nominee from Mike Resnick, and classics by Arthur C. Clarke, Marion Zimmer Bradley, and many more. Almost 700 pages of great reading!Included are:ALL THE THINGS YOU ARE, by Mike ResnickA BRIEF DANCE TO THE MUSIC OF THE SPHERES, by Michael KurlandGRANDPA?, by Edward M. LernerTO ERR IS INHUMAN, by Marion Zimmer BradleySARGASSO OF LOST STARSHIPS, by Poul AndersonTHE SWORDSMEN OF VARNIS, by Geoffrey CobbeMOON DOG, by Arthur C. ClarkeWHY I LEFT HARRY'S ALL-NIGHT HAMBURGERS, by Lawrence Watt-EvansGALACTIC CHEST, by Clifford D. SimakPROTOTYPE, by John Gregory BetancourtTHE DOORSTOP, by Reginald BretnorTHE TIME DISSOLVER, by Jerry SohlDO UNTO OTHERS, by Damien BroderickKEEP OUT, by Fredric BrownTHE CHAPTER ENDS, by Poul Anderson...
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 3142 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 822 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 3153 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 821 KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Science Fiction.
Short Stories.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources