Record Details

Catalog Search

The second carolyn wells megapack : 22 Classic books, including mysteries, young adult novels, and verse. / Carolyn Wells.

Wells, Carolyn. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781479403233 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: Rockville : Wildside Press, 2014.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
The second collection of Carolyn Wells work presents several mysteries, a non-fiction study of the art of the detective story, and a good selection of her young adult series novels. Included are:A CAROLYN WELLS BIBLIOGRAPHYTHE DEEP LAKE MYSTERYFACE CARDS (1925)THE TECHNIQUE OF THE MYSTERY STORY (1913)PTOMAINE STREET (1920)THE STAYING GUEST (1904)MARJORIE'S VACATION (1907)MARJORIE'S BUSY DAYS (1908)MARJORIE'S NEW FRIEND (1909)MARJORIE'S MAYTIME (1911)MARJORIE AT SEACOTE (1912)PATTY FAIRFIELD (1901)PATTY AT HOME (1904)PATTY'S SUMMER DAYS (1906)PATTY IN PARIS (1907)PATTY'S FRIENDS (1908)PATTY'S SUCCESS (1910)PATTY'S BUTTERFLY DAYS (1912)PATTY'S SOCIAL SEASON (1913)PATTY'S SUCCESS (1910)PATTY'S SUITORS (1914)PATTY BLOSSOM (1917)THE JINGLE BOOK (1899)If you enjoy this book, search your favorite ebook store for "Wildside Press Megapack" to see the more than 100 other entries in the series, covering science...
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 8643 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 2759 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 8704 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 2770 KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Short Stories.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources