Record Details

Catalog Search

The untamed bride plus two full novels and bonus material [electronic resource] : Black Cobra Quartet, Book 1. Stephanie Laurens.

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Date Published: 2010.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
For a limited time, discover Stephanie Laurens' bestselling Black Cobra Quartet for a special price. Read the first three full novels, The Untamed Bride, The Elusive Bride, and The Brazen Bride, and then preview the fourth book in the series, The Reckless Bride.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. New York : HarperCollins e-books, 2010. Requires .
Subject: Fiction.
Historical Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources